



Committee: APPEALS COMMITTEE

Date: WEDNESDAY, 27 APRIL 2005

Venue: LANCASTER TOWN HALL

Time: 10.00 A.M.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the Meeting held on 6 April 2005 (previously circulated)
- 3. Items of urgent business authorised by the Chairman
- 4. Declarations of Interest
- 5. Appeal Against Disciplinary Sanction Post No.EH0130

Documents are being circulated under separate cover to Members or their substitutes who have indicated they will be attending.

Please pass your copy to your substitute if you are unable to attend.

ADMINISTRATIVE ARRANGEMENTS

(i) Membership

Councillors Sheila Denwood (Chairman), Shirley Burns, Chris Coates, John Gilbert, Helen Helme, Janet Horner and David Kerr

(ii) Substitute Membership

Councillors Evelyn Ashworth, Anne Chapman, John Harrison, Janie Kirkman, Pat Quinton, Sylvia Rogerson and Joyce Taylor

(iii) Queries regarding this Agenda

Please contact Suzanne Trippier, Administration Services - telephone (01524) 582074 or email smtrippier@lancaster.gov.uk.

(iv) Changes to Membership, substitutions or apologies

Please contact Members' Secretary, telephone 582170, or alternatively email memberservices@lancaster.gov.uk.

MARK CULLINAN CHIEF EXECUTIVE TOWN HALL, LANCASTER LA1 1 PJ

Published on 19 April 2005